Why You Should Tell Her When You’re About to Come

It’s not just practical, it’s hot!

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

--

Guys never told me they were going to come.

I know it’s supposed to be an extremely common thing, and that made me jealous because that hasn’t been my experience. For whatever reason, the majority of the guys I fucked never grunted, shouted, or said anything at all before finishing.

They came out of the blue. And just like that, we were done.

I’d masturbate later to make up for the fact that the party was over before I was done dancing. But it wasn’t just because I didn’t get to finish that it bothered me — I would’ve had to take care of that myself even if they told me they were about to hit their climax. It’s because it ended so damn abruptly.

I didn’t get to experience their orgasm as a buildup. I didn’t get to see the finish line coming before they crossed it. I didn’t get to anticipate the conclusion to our hookups.

The ending just snuck up on me and that was that.

It was kind of frustrating. They’re just three simple words: “I’m gonna come.” It should’ve been so simple.

Eventually, I married a guy who gave me that experience. I could enjoy hearing those words grunted at me before feeling the warm splatter of his come…

--

--

Emma Austin
Love, Emma

💜 Wholesome perv with a touch of whimsy 🖤 My podcast, spicy content, and more: https://www.loveemmaaustin.com/all-my-projects