Can I become a virtual assistant without experience?

How I became a virtual assistant with no experience and how you can too!

Kirstyn LaRee
The Passion-Preneur

--

Photo of Author

Almost exactly 3 years ago, I knew I wanted to become a virtual assistant and make money working from anywhere with an internet connection, but I had no technical skills to offer and not an ounce of confidence in sight.

Flash forward to now I’m a social media manager and copywriter working from anywhere in the world. Doing work I enjoy and making money from my laptop.

During those first few weeks I decided that if I could somehow make this whole virtual assistant thing work for me, I’d teach others how to do the same. Because if I was able to make it work in my situation, anyone else could.

So yes, anyone can become a virtual assistant.

The only requirement? Willingness to learn.

Once you believe you can learn how to make something work through trial and error, it becomes a matter of when, not if, you’ll be successful.

The good news is, I love teaching others the exact steps they need to take to achieve their dream of becoming a virtual assistant.

Okay, great butttttt…

--

--

Kirstyn LaRee
The Passion-Preneur

Coffee addict, writer, social media expert, and UGC creator. Writing about making money and my passions.