Love Poems|Romance|Narrated Love Poems|The Love Pub

Love Whispers #1 I Want You to Expose All My Vulnerabilities

Love
The Love Pub
Published in
3 min readJul 23, 2024

--

A romantic Love Poem written by Tegan Mathews, narrated by Author, Love

Author, Love

This is the first narrated romantic poem I have published on my You Tube channel, I am looking forward to everyone’s feedback, please. I would like to know if this is a series you would enjoy if I started posting them here on this platform too?

I was hoping to bring a smile into someone’s heart when listening to this new series, called Love Whispers. I look forward to bringing you more narrated romantic poems and stories.

Do let me know how you felt, if you liked this, I can create more. I would love your support on my You Tube channel and hoping for your support by subscribing.

Please pardon some of the mispelled words on the narrated version, still trying to navigate through YouTube and how voice-to-text settings work, etc.

Thank you.

Love

The Poem is written by Tegan Mathews dated July 2024.

Source: Facebook Account named Ancestral Healing

Transcript:

I want you to expose all my vulnerabilities. I want you to sensually strip my inhibitions bare, down to every inception of fear that was developed or walls I’ve built. The first meeting, the first moment you look into my blazing amber eyes, I want you to stare. I don’t want you to look away. I want you to ravage me. I want you to control the energy in the room. Will it be a test of wills? Or will I hand all the control over to you because I trust your motives and intentions?

You mentioned that it would be emotional after so much time to finally be in my space, and I fully understand what you mean now. You have taught me so much, and patience is one virtue I must be taught. You managed to do the impossible.

I want to feel your fingertips down my legs. I want to feel your soft skin caress up my spine, down my spine, my stomach. I want to feel your lips begin at mine and go up. I want to feel your lips begin at mine and go down. I want myself in your mouth. I want myself wrapped around you so you feel the strength of me as you are inside. I want you to wrap your hands in my hair, pulling my head back so you can nibble on my neck, kiss my lips, wrap your hands around my collarbone so I have no place to run, no place to hide, no place to go, but be consumed by you.

Thank you for taking the time to pick this wildflower out of the chaotic garden and always grounding me when needed. You endlessly feed my soul, always reaching out, saying the right things, doing the right things when I need confidence, words of wisdom, words of advice, or even a “keep going girl” or “you got this kid.” Your words and support mean a lot, and I wouldn’t know what to do without you.

Tegan Matthews, 7/2024

Please subscribe, I’d love to hear your feedback.

Upcoming video, narrating the 40 Rules of Love -Shams of Tabriz| Ellif Sharaf

--

--

Love
The Love Pub

Interconnectedness is a fundamental principle of the universe. It is referred to as "Oneness." Let's connect thru love and BE the change needed in this world.