Dr. Wayne Stein > Train the brain, donโ€™t drain your soul

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€Poem: The Warrior of Happiness, Fighting for Joyous Luminosity, So Dance, Sing, and Laugh More๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€

How do you party?

--

Howdy friends,

since Medium will no longer pay me, and they owe me for past months, so please support my youtube channel. ..

It starts with love. . .

Listen to BTS > โ€œNot Todayโ€ while reading this.

BTS > Youtube

โ€œEmpty your cup so that it may be filled; become devoid to gain totality.โ€
โ€• Bruce Lee

Youtube

Please subscribe to my youtube Channel, click above, where Iโ€™m dressed as a ninja of the Golden Flower!

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Poem of Prayer for the Golden Flower of Luminosity ๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€

entering . . .
walking into the dragon garden of fury . . .
. . . becoming fearless, . . . .

. . . knowing how to be kind. . .
defending thy inner sacred realms . . .
. . . . .appreciating hope and happiness . . .

setting up boundaries, smiling, dancing,
. . . . . . knowing that all is good. . .
pointing into the deepest realm of the
. . . . golden heart withing the spirit of the tiger of love . . .

becoming love, . . . .feeling pure and positive. . .
. . . .knowing that everything is going to be okay. . .

repeating this mantra trice . . .
. . . love thyself. . . love thyself. . . love thyself. . .

repeating again . . .
. . . love thyself. . . love thyself. . . love thyself. . .

repeating again . . .
. . . love thyself. . . love thyself. . . love thyself. . .

I love . . . . therefore I am. . . .

Thank you for reading this. . . I am going to start making movies, please support my youtube channel.

Do not clap 50 times. . . do not highlight, do not stay 30 seconds, and never comment, . . . .unless you want to. . . .

It starts with love. . . I love you all. . ..

Thank you for being you!

Listen to my Ted Talk Speech about Bruce Lee. . . and surviving cancer.

Photo by Chang Duong on Unsplash

--

--

๐Ÿš€ ๐Ÿš€ Dr. Wayne Stein, Manifestations โœ…๐Ÿฟ
The Love Pub

๐Ÿš€ โœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit โœ… ๐ŸฟAre you going to eat that? โœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut โœ