Rebirth and Enlightenment

βœ… Poem: Twin Flames, Eternal Love, Remembering Past Lives βœ…

--

How do you search for you love?

It starts with love, . . .

Rediscovering your Love Photo by Ioana Casapu on Unsplash

βœ… My Lost Love, Lunita: The Rebirth of Radiance βœ…

desiring her. . .
my lost heart screaming for her, even as a child
dreaming of an angelic little girl living in another world,
searching for my long love of luminous moon drops,
remembering her as my eternal wife, my guru, from another life,
worrying for years, hoping no tragedy befalls her,
learning Spanish,
preparing for her appearance,
traveling to Guatemala,
walking the mountains of Salamanca,
kissing a beautiful woman, asking, Are you the one?
wandering about the gypsy ghettos of Madrid,
floating into lucid dream traveling, never giving up hope,
traveling as the cloud bursting dragon flying, as volcanoes
exploding love lava, as earthquakes, shaking love beats,
erupting, then noticing other lost women,
looking deep into my eyes,
searching for their long lost lovers,
following me, . .
asking me, am I the one?
dancing in many clubs, hoping she is there, . . .
leaving alone, again and again and again, . . .
asking angels, where is my angel?
asking the clouds, where have you hidden her,
flying from country to country,
floating one day in a land far away, in Meso-America,
becoming now a Curandera, a healer,
dancing and finding her one day, a miracle, . . .
smiling and exploding with laughter,
knowing that . . .
my purpose has . . .
been fulfilled!
love found
love. . . . . . Thank you for reading this, although I found her, we had past karmic events we had to answer for, and we are once again separated, don’t worry, I will find her again in my next life. . . Do you believe in rebirth?

Listen to Malu Tevejo β€œLuna Llena” (Full Moon)

Youtube

Source>

--

--

πŸš€ πŸš€ Manifestations of LOVE βœ…πŸΏ
The Love Pub

πŸš€ βœ… AKA Doc Samurai Sam, Ph.d. Critical Creative Hobbit βœ… 🍿Are you going to eat that? βœ… I make absolutely nothing here. Send me a demon chocolate donut βœ