The Unknown 🤫

Divya Teketi ✨
The Love Pub
Published in
2 min readJun 3, 2024

I know him but i dont know him….

In a world of screens and fleeting light,

Your voice, addiction in the night.

Curly hair, a dusky charm,

An alpha presence, strong and warm.

Inspiring words, I can’t resist,

In every video, I persist.

A longing grows, unseen, untold,

A silent bond, a secret hold.

You’re distant, but you feel so near,

A digital presence but a whispered cheer.

I blame you for this heart’s desire,

Coz i have being binge watching your videos

Even though i have my exam in near

Oh, if only we could meet,

Beyond the screen, where hearts might beat.

But here I stay, a silent fan,

Caught in this internet world, where it began !!

– DT 🤌

Holaaaaa đź‘‹

There is a story behind every writing or word ? Do you agree? Do you ever felt like writing for someone who doesn’t even know you ! I mean yes i am in that urge to dedicate him all the words, Even though he dont know me.

how can someone be this goooddddddddd , uniqueeeeeee and inspiringgggg đź« 

So the story is ! A small town girl who is in her struggling phase of life, chasing her goals , now found her fantasy guy in real life ! Yessssss, thatsss true when you find that exact vibe person you always wanted in life is finally existing as you in the same world, same city but under different roofs !!

Admiring from a distance is also kind of love to express to someone out there who doesn’t even know that you’re existing is a different kind of romantic love, like whatever the tag isss 🏷️

So yes now i can imagine a face with all my fantasies and desires but in reality we don’t even know whether i am going to meet him or not ??? Lets hope for the bestttt 🥺🤌

I heard that –

If we desire something with wholeheartedly, the whole universe works in favour to make that thing happen 🙌🫠🤞🖤

Dont know its true or not ! But ???🖤🖤

--

--

Divya Teketi ✨
The Love Pub

We all came from the nature lets melt into it through the love of words ✨ I write about #love #life #pyschology #philosophy #realstories #writing #mentalhealth