WELCOME TO LOVE LETTERS FROM SPACE

A virtual home and public mailbox for poems of love and life across all reaches of the universe.

Lover Boy in Space
Love Letters From Space
1 min readMay 9, 2021

--

This won't be something I really take too seriously. There probably won't be much growing, and I don't plan to do any promoting. I just felt like this was a small corner of the poetry world currently missing on Medium, that I thought would be cool to create a place for.

I expect to be the only author in here, but if you would like to contribute any pieces of your own, please feel free reach out.

As long as the work your submitting and any images included are your own (or properly credited), I'll be more than happy to add it to the stack! 📬

(Any feedback to make sure I'm not doing anything wrong with this publication is invited and greatly appreciated.)

Lover Boy in Space

Joshua Muñoz

--

--

Lover Boy in Space
Love Letters From Space

Joshua Muñoz. A spaced out astronaut who paints with poetry. Welcome to my world and thanks for reading. Official Site + Social Media linkin.bio/loverboyinspace