Coming soon…

Gray Miller
Love. Life. Practice.
1 min readOct 10, 2011

--

Life is complicated.

I’m not so sure it has to be.

Love Life Practice is my attempt to create a life of beautiful complexity rather than tedious complication. Join me as I interview, explore, muse and try out practical answers to better love and a better life. You can follow the twitter stream, subscribe to this blog, “like” us on Facebook, and get ready for the podcast.

It’s all going to be launching on November 1, 2011. I don’t expect it to be easy, but I expect it to be worthwhile, and I’m confident that it will be a helluva interesting journey. I’ve never been so excited for a project in my life. Stay tuned…so much more is on the way.

Be prepared to be surprised.

--

--

Gray Miller
Love. Life. Practice.

Gray is a former Marine dancer grandpa visualist who writes to help adults figure out what they want to be when they grow up.