Be empowered in your body, my dear

Michelle Crider
Love Notes from Mom
Aug 15, 2022

--

Photo by Aditya Saxena on Unsplash

My dear, how are you?

There’s something I want you to know…

I am empowered by my body
I am empowered through my body
My life gave life to your gentle, beautiful, loving spirit

The sunshine offers us seed, moonlight moves the sea

I encourage you to be the sunshine needed in this world, to dance in the moonlight

Allow yourself to feel the elements of fire and water, and the emotions of passion and joy

Allow yourself to be empowered by your body
Allow yourself to be empowered through your body

Be moved each day…in your glorious body…spirit grounded in the truth only you and I know together

Love you so much, darling…mom

--

--

Michelle Crider
Love Notes from Mom

Author of Fear and Musings: A Journey from Anxiety to Peace… She's a mama, wife, poet and yoga teacher (RYT500)...Learn More @ elkmountainwellness.com