Welcome home, my dear…

Michelle Crider
Love Notes from Mom
1 min readOct 1, 2021

--

Come in, unpack, rest, make yourself comfortable

Photo by Esther Ann on Unsplash

Home…Your Mother’s Arms…

Where you run to when you need support, a dose of encouragement, a listening ear, a guiding hand.

Where you find yourself when holding an upper stiff lip, when the tears need to flow, when you need to feel held…hugged.

When you want to celebrate the small and big wins, successes, fortunes, blessings.

When you need a blessing or need to feel safe.

No matter how old or young we are, no matter if mother walks the Earth or flies with angel wings…

We all are in need of Mother Energy. All of us, from time to time.

Let this place be home to you. Find yourself held and loved in these…Love Notes of…

Inspiration
Encouragement
Safety
Dreams
Healing
Belief
Nourishment
Courage
Compassion
Peace
Love

Welcome home, my dear…I’m so glad you’ve returned, my love…let me ease your worries, your overwhelm…let me celebrate your victories and raise a glass…allow me to offer all the support you need, in the here and now…

love always, mom

--

--

Michelle Crider
Love Notes from Mom

Author of Fear and Musings: A Journey from Anxiety to Peace… She's a mama, wife, poet and yoga teacher (RYT500)...Learn More @ elkmountainwellness.com