6 Types of Advanced Female Orgasm

And the list continues…

Rajeet S
LoveSex

--

Photo by Yoann Boyer on Unsplash

A few years ago I wrote an article about the 4 Different Kinds of Basic Female Orgasm, I’d discovered a woman’s body was capable of so much more pleasure than I could’ve ever imagined. I then subsequently realised most women didn’t actually know what their bodies were capable of (mind=blown).

It also showed after the piece was published all those years ago when almost all of my female friends started approaching me with the words ‘you wrote that? How do you know all that?!’. Amazing, the amount of knowledge a bit of research and exploration can bring.

Since then it seems more people, female and male, have a greater awareness of what the female body is capable of and how to reach the big-O, in more ways than one.

Just as a quick recap, the 4 basic types of female orgasm; clitoral, g-spot, blended and multiples — seem to be far better known and far more experienced than they were a few years back, much to my satisfaction and the collective satisfaction of women everywhere.

--

--

Rajeet S
LoveSex

Rajeet enjoys mixing cocktails and bombarding strangers with philosophy.