Book Launch

Get Paid $500 an Hour to Go to College

Lucas Moyer
The Koi Life
1 min readJan 2, 2018

--

Here’s to a Happy 2018!

I wrote this book because,

“Either write something worth reading or do something worth writing” — Benjamin Franklin

When contemplating topics I could write a book on, I tried to think about what in my life has been different from everyone’s else's. That has lead me to write a book about scholarships and how to get them. For every youth in the world, putting in the work and being awarded scholarships is life changing. I studied the ins and outs of the scholarship process, and I want to share with everyone my knowledge.

This has been my first attempt at contributing knowledge to the people around me. Please let me know what you think.

Check out Get Paid $500 an Hour to Go to College here.

--

--

Lucas Moyer
The Koi Life

I strive to wake up everyday and pursue what I find most interesting. Writer for The Startup. Owner of The Koi Life medium.com/lucas-moyer