Lucid Dreaming | How To Lucid Dream

Lucid Dreaming? What Is That? Learn How To Lucid Dream!

Lucid Dreaming
lucid dreaming
4 min readJun 27, 2014

--

Lucid Dreaming

I’ve had lucid dreams since I was a kid, but by the time I was 14 society had conditioned me to believe that dreams and sleep weren’t important. I was made to believe dreams were worthless and not real.

CLICK HERE>> LEARN HOW TO LUCID DREAM FROM ME

I remember very clearly walking into my dad’s office one day when I was 14. I saw he had a journal gripped in between his hands and I asked what he was doing,

“I’m writing down my dreams,” he said.

I didn’t tell him this, but internally I laughed at him. I thought he was so ridiculous for spending time on something that wasn’t real. I had gone from having natural conscious dreams, to thinking dreams were worthless. I had accepted the limited way most people understood this existence.

Flash forward 4 years to my first year at UC Berkeley. Imagine me and a brown bench by the side of a soothing river. A friend of mine mentions he had been “lucid dreaming,” and it immediately sparked something latent in me. My experiences of conscious dreaming came flooding back in an instant.

CLICK HERE >> LEARN HOW TO LUCID DREAM FROM ME

I went home that night and typed “lucid dreaming” into Google, reading everything I could get my hands on.

This was truly the turning point in my life.

Two words settled inside me with such beautiful force…
I’ve had lucid dreams since I was a kid, but by the time I was 14 society had conditioned me to believe that dreams and sleep weren’t important. I was made to believe dreams were worthless and not real.

I remember very clearly walking into my dad’s office one day when I was 14. I saw he had a journal gripped in between his hands and I asked what he was doing,

“I’m writing down my dreams,” he said.

I didn’t tell him this, but internally I laughed at him. I thought he was so ridiculous for spending time on something that wasn’t real. I had gone from having natural conscious dreams, to thinking dreams were worthless. I had accepted the limited way most people understood this existence.

Flash forward 4 years to my first year at UC Berkeley. Imagine me and a brown bench by the side of a soothing river. A friend of mine mentions he had been “lucid dreaming,” and it immediately sparked something latent in me. My experiences of conscious dreaming came flooding back in an instant.

I went home that night and typed “lucid dreaming” into Google, reading everything I could get my hands on.

This was truly the turning point in my life.

Two words settled inside me with such beautiful force…

CLICK HERE >> LEARN HOW TO LUCID DREAM FROM ME

I’ve spent the past years traveling the globe, seeking out wisdom from some of the world’s greatest masters of lucid dreaming.

globe

I learned Tibetan Dream Yoga from Buddhist Lamas in the mountains, received secret teachings from Indian gurus in ashrams, studied sacred techniques in the jungles of Thailand, learned the mysterious ways of the Hopi Indians, and discovered ancient underground methods of the Yogic masters.

My journey has taken me from the academic halls of UC Berkeley to temples in obscure villages in India, all for the sake of uncovering the secrets of lucid dreaming.

I’ve learned the best, most effective methods and closely-guarded secret techniques through years of practice and study, and I’ve created a practical system that people like you can use to achieve great success in lucid dreaming.

I don’t believe in coincidences, and the fact that I came across the forgotten secrets of lucid dreaming meant that I had to help others.

CLICK HERE>> LEARN HOW TO LUCID DREAM FROM ME

I had to help others travel to unknown galaxies, receive answers to life’s deepest questions, have incredibly profound spiritual experiences, and even feel what it’s like to ACTUALLY BECOME the music of a composer like Beethoven…

I want the whole world to experience the absolutely breathtaking ride of lucid dreaming.

That’s why I’ve created a step-by-step blueprint that everyone, including you, can follow.

It’s easy, entertaining, and it will help you control your dreams at will so you can finally transform your life for the better.

Why Learn How To Lucid Dream?

I want everyone to experience lucid dreaming.

I want you to experience the flourishing of your ultimate creativity.

I want you to experience the blissful thrill of absolute freedom. Absolute freedom.

I want you to heal your past traumas in a smooth and fun way.

I want you to solve your most complex problems using your dreaming mind.

I want you to experience the nature of your soul. The nature of this existence we live in.

I want you to experience all this.

That’s why I’ve toiled for so long to put together this course.

All so you can have a taste of what true freedom can feel like.

So join me on this crazy ride.

CLICK HERE>> LEARN HOW TO LUCID DREAM FROM ME

--

--