Selections From Our Book of Nursery Rhymes

Illuminati Ganga Agent 86
luminasticity
Published in
3 min readJun 21, 2024

Some selections from Illuminati Ganga’s Book of Nursery Rhymes, currently awaiting reprinting, for your enjoyment

Session #17

Young Sigmund Freud, Auditioning for role of AntiChrist in Local Production

When Little Freud went to bed

he always cursed his prayers

he kissed mama and slugged papa

and went anxiously upstairs.

The Sell-Outs Apology

John Dillinger has the blues

While some I find have great surplus

I myself have not enough

and good friends I see have even less

so I rob the First to Feed the Rest.

The Rich amass more riches yet

As I take all that I can get

How can it be that by the hour

They Increase as I devour

Not Anything would I destroy

That others may for good employ

But protesting good gives the flavor

Of sell-out that proud losers savor

Oscar Wilde too

No Little Theft can I despise

For much of little will arise

As capital accrues wide gains

A rebel wise assumes its reigns

While some I find have nothing got

I say let such lazy felons rot

How easy to be respectable

If you are bad and capable.

Ars Bankrobbery

Pretty Boy Floydd, what a looker!

Our gang of robbers now, tho’ scant and small

shall count our first coins ganked —

A time will come among you all

We’ll fall and drop our dying thanks.

Millions then in pockets weigh

laid against hypocrite scale

Failure names those who pay

We take our deaths, why

Say we fail.

The actual sources of these selections from the Illuminati Ganga Book of Nursery Rhymes are unknown at this time.

Related Articles

--

--