My Nanny is a Sugar Baby

and I was shook at first, but then I understood.

Ariana
LUSTFUL

--

Photo by christian ferrer on Unsplash

It was dark when I pulled into my driveway. I’d been gone all day, having treated myself to a working lunch of sushi and then a shopping trip. I hardly ever take days to myself, but it’s something I’m trying to do more often. It started to drizzle as I gathered up my purchases and made my way into the house.

“I know, I’m late,” I started to say, “But I thought we could go get dinner to make up for it.”

My child toddled over to greet me while Becky, the person I was apologizing to, was sitting on the couch scrolling through her phone.

“It’s fine and yes, let’s get food.”

Becky has been my nanny for a few months and was almost becoming like family at this point. I wanted to take her to dinner to show her I was grateful for all that she did for me. We drove to a local Mexican place known for amazing food and even better margaritas, one of which I could definitely use.

After we slid into a booth and ordered, I started asking Becky a few questions. In reality, Becky knew a lot about me, because of my insane verbal diarrhea that happens every time another adult is around. Frankly, the pandemic has made me a bit of a recluse, but I still enjoy conversations. So whenever I have time to chat it up with…

--

--

Ariana
LUSTFUL

I write about sex, love, relationships, and other things I don’t understand.