Maggy beautiful single mum looking for a smart charming hunk for relationship in Nairobi

Hello Everyone! I’m Maggy, a 48-year-old beautiful single mum with a good job, a home, and a car. I’m on the lookout for a smart, charming hunk, and I promise to provide both financial support and any other assistance he might need.

As confidentiality is paramount in this group, I choose not to share my personal contact on this public platform for various reasons. Therefore, all that’s left for me to do is wait patiently for Admin to connect me with someone special.

If you’re a charming hunk interested in a connection with a beautiful single mum, let’s explore the potential for a meaningful relationship.

Text or WhatsApp Admin Mary G on 0721666021 for connection. The connection fee is Kes 650.

--

--

Sugarmummies Kenya Datings
Luxury Sugar Mummies

Kenyans Number 1 Online Dating Site For Rich Singles Men’s And Women’s For Mutual and beneficial Relations Sms/WhatsApp Admin Mary G 0721666021