image by Verawaty

Blissful breakthrough

Pherawaty
lvsoulfairy
Published in
2 min readOct 29, 2022

--

Always remember that your moments of heartache are filled with the wisdom of your tears. These are the moments your true soul is breaking through. It’s the time you see clearly. It’s like reaching the end of the tunnel, when the light is so bright you just can’t see what is ahead of you. As always your heart will follow the light and bring you into this new world that creates new lessons and opportunities for the next level in your journey.

I always try to be focused on the end. Ignoring the dark stages necessary to reach the other side. If the darkness is too much for me I start to create my own light to get through. A light that consists of a mysterious way of living, of dancing, of loving to make every step of the way more bearable.

At every end I notice that every light I meet at the final stage, is never capable of reaching the blissful feeling I’ve experienced dancing through the tunnel while the true light was gone. Like I’ve become blind to the real gifts of life, like a light from the sky shining in front of me after a period of struggling.

Instead I keep going, struggling to hold and catch every enlightening moment I can reach.

~by pherawaty

More work by pherawaty: Upside Wilderness , Amazon books

--

--

Pherawaty
lvsoulfairy

As Pherawaty, real name Verawati Calmer, I write prose and poetry to embrace darkness and sadness with love and light. https://linktr.ee/pherawaty