85% More Efficient Solar?

Lynzy Likes
LynzyGardens
Published in
1 min readMay 16, 2021

--

Backyard Solar Design

I’ve shared this recently on my Facebook page, but I wanted to take moment to share with any readers here, who may not be on my Facebook page.

But!!

πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»πŸ‘‡πŸ»
This MIT β€˜backyard solar design’ is going to completely change my life (and my power bills).

It’s sorta gonna be like having a β€˜power plant’ in my backyard (without all the maintenance and hassles of upkeep and repairs).

It’s virtually an endless self-sustained power source that works even if it’s cloudy…

It will change the amount I pay to the big, greedy power companies.
-> Not to mention be extra helpful when our power grid goes down again! (Don’t get me started on that one! lol)

I think you’ll love it.

Click β€œLearn More” to see a short video on how it works… and see how you can build one for yourself!

* Please be advised! If you purchase anything through a link in this article, you should assume that I have an affiliate relationship with the company providing the product or service that you purchase, and that I’ll be compensated in some small way, at no cost to you.

--

--

Lynzy Likes
LynzyGardens
0 Followers

Admin by day, Digital Marketing business owner by night. Writing her heart out and speaking her mind, as often as possible.