About Me

M Zain
M Zain
Published in
2 min readJan 11, 2022

As of January 2022, I’m a freelance software developer, full-time YouTuber, and fitness freak.

What I’m Working On?

  1. A freelance software developer 👨🏾‍💻 who is currently building a Twitter clone (ground up using Flutter and Firebase) as a side-project.
  2. A full-time YouTuber 🎥 building out a channel aimed at productivity, fitness, books, and overall well-being.
  3. I write a weekly newsletter 🗞️. Each Sunday, I share my thoughts, latest articles, links, etc. that affected me (in positive ways) with my subscribers. Hop on to check out the previous issue and maybe even subscribe.
  4. I create up to 6 tweet threads 🐦 every week aimed at improving your lives and brimming with content that is actionable, insightful, and rewarding. Follow me there to keep yourself updated.
  5. I’m currently on a 100 days fitness transformation journey 🏃🏾‍♂️. I’m planning on getting more leaner and healthier on this path. Check out the details of my journey here.
  6. Here on this website 🌐, I write articles about productivity, health, fitness, books, and so on. Keep visiting often and show a ton of love.

Other Stuff

  1. I’m an avid reader 📖. I read a ton of books (at least 40 a year).
  2. I’m a passionate listener🗣️. I enjoy listening to people who’ve had lived marvelous lives.
  3. I’ve consistently done well in academics 🎒. All through my schooling and through my university, I’ve always finished in the top 3 or top 5 of the class/semester and the sort.

Get In Touch

  1. You can reach out to me on Twitter 🐦.
  2. You can reach out to me on Instagram 🖼️.
  3. You can reach out to me by Email 📧.

Subscribe to my newsletter — Rogue.

--

--