Agenda of Recommendation Systems Full Tutorial, Theory and Python Codes

--

Hello there!

As I have spent too much time while exploring this topic I decided to create a full tutorial of Recommendation Systems where theoretical and practical examples are combined together and publish it for new comers.

All you need is just a basic understanding of linear algebra, statistics and Python programming language.

At the end of this tutorial you will be able to build your own recommendation engines and you will have a good understanding about different kind of recommendation systems.

Now I am going to transfer my learning into yours… Yo!

If somehow you haven’ t seen the movie WALL-E I recommend to watch it ❤

Here is the link of my publication where you can find all of the articles published here. In order to be informed about future articles you can follow this publication.

Agenda:

  1. Introduction to Recommendation Systems
  2. Introduction to Non-Personalized Recommendations using Association Rules
  3. Non-Personalized Recommendations _ Detailed:

4. Introduction to Personalized Recommendations (Coming Soon)

--

--