10 Exclusive Benefits of Owning Both An iPhone and A MacBook

Make your life significantly easier with these tips

Nikhil Vemu
Mac O’Clock

--

MacBook Pro on brown wooden surface
Photo by Bruce Hong on Unsplash

Apple users live the easiest tech life.

I never knew this fact when I owned Android and Windows devices last year. But after I traded them off for Apple equivalents, I unknowingly spiralled into the Apple ecosystem. Now I can’t come back, in fact, I really don’t want to.

Why? The sync!

Irrespective of how many devices I use, they simply sync between all of them, to the level I feel I’m using a single device all the time.

Here I mention 10 of the most underrated and underused benefits of owning both an iPhone and a MacBook, only. And how the sync makes your life easier.

#1. Manage iPhone calls and messages directly on Mac 📞

Image from Apple

This feature is much appreciated if you constantly work or have meetings on your Mac. While on them, its frustrating to get diverted and check who’s calling or messaging you on your iPhone.

--

--

Nikhil Vemu
Mac O’Clock

Apple Geek. | Get the best bargains for your favourite software 👉 https://linktr.ee/MacAffiliate