10 Mac Apps for December!

Clark
Mac O’Clock
Published in
9 min readDec 5, 2021

--

Photo of a MacBook Pro with TouchBar

I love technology. I love Apple. Apple has created a world where technology helps each individual by providing a mixture of quality and excellent user experience.

Since January, I have written monthly stories covering Apple, and I am so happy to have made a petite contribution to the world of Mac users who seek a more productive life with a healthier approach to technology.

In November, I published multiple stories, which were the collection of apps that brought value to my life. Here is one of them:

In this story, I will introduce ten more Mac apps that are fantastic for improving your Mac experience. They are in the categories of utility, development, design, and productivity.

1. Boom 3D

Screenshot of Boom 3D app on Mac

Artificial intelligence has been making vast improvements in our lives. Imagine how primitive technologies such as augmented reality would have been if no AI was involved in…

--

--

Clark
Mac O’Clock

I write stories of a beautiful future where technology enriches our lives.