10 Must-try Minimal wallpapers for iPhone 12

You should try these minimal wallpapers for your iPhone

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

--

The Customization of iOS and iPadOS was not a thing before Apple iOS 14 update. In iOS 14 Apple introduced the Homescreen widgets feature, which attracts a lot of Apple and non-Apple users. Many people started looking at different homescreen setups and trying to implement them on their own devices. Just like widgets, choosing the right wallpaper is also very important. I also face difficulty while finding the right wallpaper for my setup. I usually like minimal-type wallpapers. Recently, I found an artist that design cool and minimal Apple wallpapers. So I thought why not share these cool minimal wallpapers with you all.

Minimal Wallpapers for iPhone

These are my favorite minimal wallpapers for iPhone. You can found more interesting wallpapers on the 9 Tech Eleven blog. Check out here.

1. Minimal Apple Wallpaper in Black

Source: 9 Tech Eleven

You can download these minimal Apple wallpapers from here.

2. Minimal Apple Wallpaper in White

--

--

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

Tech Enthusiast | Electrical Engineer | Love to talk about Tech | iSheep. Follow me for the latest Apple News.