10 Reasons Why I Will Never Switch from iOS to Android Again

This is not a diss post; these are legitimate reasons.

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: WordPress

I have been using iPhone for about four years now, and even though I am a massive fan of the device, I was a heavy Android user during my early years.

I was not a big fan of the iPhone or iOS back then and used to even strongly suggest my friends and family members choose Android over iOS.

There were a few reasons why I used to be an Android fanboy.

Back in the day, Android phones were much more affordable than iPhones and had more customization options and features.

But now, the price gap between Android and iOS flagships is pretty narrow, and most features you find on Android are also available on iPhones.

Besides, Apple has made many improvements to its software and hardware over the years and is now one of the best in the industry in terms of performance, battery life, software support, etc.

Despite a few reasons like the choice of devices, affordability, and fast charging, if you are in the market for a new phone today, it makes much more sense to go with an iOS device than an Android one.

In this post, I will justify this statement by arguing why iOS is better than…

--

--