10 Ways to Get the Most From Your Apple Watch Ultra

They’re not all particularly obvious!

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

--

Image courtesy of author

I’ve been wearing the Apple Watch Ultra for long enough now to know two things for certain.

Firstly, I definitely don’t need it. There isn’t anything I do with the Apple Watch Ultra that I couldn’t do on a Series 8, or, arguably the Series 6 it replaced.

Secondly, it remains my favourite Apple device of last year. This is because of the reason above (I love products I have absolutely zero need for but yearn to own) and also because it is Apple at its silliest, which is my favourite version of Apple.

If you’ve got an Apple Watch Ultra and feel like you could be getting more for it, or if you’re eagerly awaiting the arrival of this over-the-top-and-ultimately-flawed smartwatch, I’ve got ten ways you can maximise your purchase.

1. Convince yourself that you deserve it

No one on this planet needs an Apple Watch Ultra — least of all the people for whom it is apparently designed.

--

--

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

Tech reviewer. Join my newsletter list for a weekly behind-the-scenes video of a tech content creator! ⬇️ https://markellisreviews.ck.page/newsletter