11 Small iOS Features That You Didn’t Know Would Make A Big Difference

Your iPhone will be 10X more useful once you use these features

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Mockuups Studio

The thing I love the most about the iPhone is that even if you use it every single day, you still discover some hidden things, which suddenly improves your overall experience drastically.

In this post, I will share with you 11 features I recently discovered on my iPhone that seemed small at first glance but actually made a massive impact on my daily workflow.

Let’s get started!

AI-Generated Summaries for Your Podcast

I am still not sure why Apple has not made this a native feature in the Apple Podcasts app, but they have been pretty slow with the AI adoption, so it makes sense, I guess.

If you don’t already know, Apple recently added several new features to the Apple Podcasts app in the iOS 17.4 update, and my favorite among them was the ability to view transcripts of any podcast episode.

The transcript by itself, even though it is pretty useful to help you skip through boring parts, does not offer much value until you integrate it with an AI like ChatGPT.

--

--