15 Reasons Why Arc Browser Made Me Ditch Safari on My Mac

Here is why you should switch to the Arc Browser as well

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Author Screenshot

I first came across the Arc browser earlier this year, and while their design and concept were intriguing, I was pretty happy with Safari then and was not looking to switch browsers.

However, over the last few months, I realized that Safari, while very resource-efficient and has many privacy features, was seriously lacking in functionality, customizability, and cool features.

So, I remembered about Arc and decided to give it a try.

While initially, I was reluctant to completely switch over to the Arc browser, mainly because it had a bit of a learning curve, it slowly won me over, and now it is the only browser I use on both my personal and work Mac, and I don’t plan on switching to another browser any time soon.

In this post, I will share 15 reasons I decided to finally ditch Safari and make Arc the default browser on my Mac.

After reading this post, I hope you will consider switching to Arc from whatever browser you currently use or at least try it.

Let’s get started!

What is the Arc Browser — Initial Impressions

--

--