20 Must-Have iPhone Apps for 2020 (Free and Paid)

appsntips
Mac O’Clock
Published in
19 min readJan 13, 2020

--

On this website, I have talked in length about some of the best Mac apps. Our best free Mac apps article is the most popular according to Google. Now, it’s time to give some love to the iPhone. My iPhone is a more personal device to me than the Mac. While Mac is where I get my work done, my iPhone keeps me connected to my loved ones, friends, and family. But that doesn’t mean, I don’t use my iPhone for work. I triage and handle most of my emails on the iPhone. iPhone for me is an amalgamation of work and pleasure. And that is the feeling that I will try to reflect in this article. So, let’s start the new year with a new set of apps by installing the 20 must-have iPhone apps for 2020.

20 Must-Have Apps for iPhone in 2020

Before we begin this article, let us make somethings clear. We are not going to include any social media apps like Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter. I know TikTok blew up, but it’s not going to be on the list. Similarly, we are not going to include popular streaming apps including Netflix, Hulu, YouTube, Spotify, Apple Music, and more. You have already made up your mind whether you want to use any of these apps or not. Also, these are my must-have iPhone apps. You might find that you don’t need all these apps and that’s okay. As long as, you discover a few apps that can help you my work is…

--

--