3 Apps That Make Me Want to Stick With the iPad

It’s all about using the apps that work for you!

Dom Kwolczak
Mac O’Clock

--

Photo by Sebastian Willius on Unsplash

With the Apple Let Loose event over, there has been a lot of talk online about Android tablets, and to be honest, I’m not surprised as there are some great alternatives out there.

If you haven’t checked out my thoughts on the event, I will leave a link to my dedicated article here.

Like many, I choose to stick with the iPad and there are two main reasons for that. The first and most important to me is the apps that aren’t available on Android, and the second is the ecosystem. But I’ll discuss the apps later in this article.

I wanted to mention that I had many Android tablets over the years, my first one was the Asus MemoPad HD7 and I have since had many Samsung tablets and Android phones.

So I think it’s fair to say that I had the experience of both platforms to be able to say that I prefer iPads.

But without any further ado, here are the 3 apps that make me want to stick to the iPad…

1. Ulysses

Ulysses is my go-to app for writing blog posts, and there are some good reasons for that.

For starters, I am able to write blog posts using markup, which, I feel, is quicker than…

--

--

Dom Kwolczak
Mac O’Clock

I'm Dom, a tech and productivity enthusiast living in the UK. I share stories about my experience with tech, reviews, tips and more. www.beacons.ai/techwithdom