iPhone SE

3 Months With The 3rd Generation iPhone SE — An Honest Review

This is what I think of the cheapest iPhone having used it over the last 3 months

Benny Lim
Mac O’Clock
Published in
8 min readJan 29, 2023

--

Photo by Worshae on Unsplash

Back in October 2022, I bought the 3rd generation iPhone SE to replace my old iPhone XR as my work phone.

It was a decision that I didn’t plan to make as I was actually planning on getting the iPhone 14 Pro to be my main phone and use my iPhone 13 mini as my work phone.

You can read about why I didn’t do as I originally planned from the article below.

Then, a few months later, I decided that I no longer needed a different number for work and therefore, no longer needed an extra phone for work.

So, I sold off my iPhone 13 mini and started using the iPhone SE as my main and only phone. You may be asking why I didn’t sell the iPhone SE instead and just kept the 13 mini as my main phone? You can read about my decision from the article below.

--

--

Benny Lim
Mac O’Clock

Medium writer since 2019, writing my way to a better life, and helping you lead a better life, one article at a time. https://iambennylim.medium.com/membership