30 New Sneaky iOS 17 Features That Are Small but Make a Huge Impact

These features are a bigger deal than they might seem

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Twitter

You likely have seen many blogs and videos, and news about the latest release of iOS 17 and how great it is, what features it has, blah, blah.

So, I am not here to discuss the same and bore you.

Instead, I thought I would fascinate you with some of the sneaky and hidden features that many people who have installed the developer beta of iOS 17 have discovered.

While these features seem like minor changes or updates to iOS, believe me when I say they leave a significant mark on your iPhone' usage.

Let's get started!

Check out the below post to discover some of the biggest hidden features in iOS 17 that Apple did not publicly announce or add to its website.

#1 No more crooked or tilted photos

One should remember several things before taking a photo on their iPhone to make sure it is…

--

--