5 Most Useful Homescreen Widgets for iOS 14 — (January 2021)

Must try these useful iOS14 Homescreen Widgets.

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

--

Apple released iOS14 for the public. It comes with so many awesome features alongside the new home screen widgets. Surprisingly, the developers have moved really fast and have updated their apps for the latest iOS14 with some amazing widget capabilities. Some widgets are useful, some are cool and some are very useless. In this article, I am going to share some of the most useful widgets you can get right now on your device running iOS14.

Source: Dreamdyssey (Reddit User)

Before checking my Top 5 selection of Homescreen Widgets for iOS 14. I want to share that I just created my Patreon. If you like my work and want to support me. Now you can do it easily by clicking on the link down below.

5 most useful Homescreen Widgets for iOS 14

These are useful and my favorite iOS14 home screen widgets for iPhone and iPad. I am sure you all will also like them. So let’s start:

1. Bears

--

--

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

Tech Enthusiast | Electrical Engineer | Love to talk about Tech | iSheep. Follow me for the latest Apple News.