5 Must have iOS14 Homescreen Widgets (October 2020)

Must try these latest October 2020, iOS14 Homescreen Widgets.

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

--

Apple finally released iOS14 for the public. It comes with so many awesome features alongside the new home screen widgets. Surprisingly, the developers have moved really fast and have updated their apps for the latest iOS14 with some amazing widgets capabilities. I have been using iOS14 final build on my iPhone for the past weeks now and I have tried so many widgets from different applications. Some of them I really like and I want to share them with you all.

Source: Reddit user azaka19

My top 5 Homescreen Widgets in October 2020

These are my favorite iOS14 home screen widgets for iPhone. I am sure you all will also like them. So let’s start:

Photo Widget

With iOS14 you can add your photos on your homescreen as a widget but issue with that default photo widget. It randomly picks and change photos from your photos gallery. There are so many different apps that offer you to select any photos from your photo gallery and show on the homescreen widget. But the photo widget app allows you to make collages of photos and show them on your homescreen as a widget. You can select from three different sizes of widgets small, medium, and large. You can also…

--

--

Umar Usman
Mac O’Clock

Tech Enthusiast | Electrical Engineer | Love to talk about Tech | iSheep. Follow me for the latest Apple News.