5 Things I’m Looking Forward to About the M2 MacBook Air

Will I be disappointed?

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

--

Image courtesy of author

Rumours suggest that we’ll finally be able to pre-order the new M2 MacBook Air this coming Friday (July 8th).

Selfishly, I hope that’s the case because it should mean that my shiny new laptop will be delivered a week later, on the 15th. With a couple of family holidays looming, I want to ensure I can get my hands on Apple’s latest MacBook before I take a break.

The M2 MacBook Air is, arguably, one of the most anticipated Apple launches in recent years. And it has quite a task on its hands following hot on the heels of what remains one of the company’s most beloved, iconic products.

Will it live up to expectations? Do any of the hyperbolic reports surrounding the performance of the M2 chip in the ‘new’ 13-inch MacBook Pro have merit?

Personally, I’m looking forward to five very specific things about the M2 MacBook Air.

1. To see if I’m right

--

--

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

Tech reviewer. Join my newsletter list for a weekly behind-the-scenes video of a tech content creator! ⬇️ https://markellisreviews.ck.page/newsletter