7 Apps I Am Going to Use Every Day on My iPhone in 2024

2024 Is Going to Be Lit; I Can Feel It

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Mockuuups Studio

I want 2024 to be one of my best years yet, and where better to start planning that than on a device I use for multiple hours daily?

So, naturally, I selected seven unique apps on my iPhone that I will use every day in 2024 to help me lead a smarter, healthier, and more organized year and life.

Each one of the apps in this list serves as a helpful tool to help me become better, and in this post, I am going to share these apps with you and let you in on how I plan to use them to improve my life, and you can do it too!

Let’s get started!

Blinkist

Blinkist is a revolutionary app I discovered recently, and I immediately bought their annual subscription as I want to get as much value as possible from the app.

The app has a vast library of non-fiction books across various genres, summarising them into concise 15-minute reads or listens. Blinkist is an invaluable personal development and learning source ideal for busy, curious individuals.

By neatly summarising popular books into bite-sized posts or audiobooks, Blinkist provides accessible and digestible content that fits into any schedule.

--

--