7 Awesome macOS Apps That Cost Less Than A Starbucks Coffee

Would you rather pay for an app or a coffee?

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Image Generated by Dall-E

If you are anything like me, finding a killer app feels like winning a tiny lottery, and that rush of ‘this is going to make my life so much easier!’ is the best, trust me. (I know, I have to touch grass.)

But to be honest, a lot of good apps can get expensive. But who says you must empty your wallet to upgrade your Mac experience?

I have discovered a bunch of hidden gems that deliver incredible value and come with awesome functionality for less than the price of your daily latte.

These awesome macOS apps prove that greatness doesn’t always have to come with a hefty price tag attached to it. Let me introduce you to these apps that can transform your workflow and save some cash.

Let’s get started!

#1 Fixkey — AI-Powered Replacement For Grammarly ✍️

Ok, if you are like me, you sometimes type faster than you think, and since I am a writer and have a full-time job that involves a lot of writing, I sometimes end up with sentences that could use a little refining.

This is where Fixkey comes in to save the day. Fixkey is a little Mac app that is like your personal…

--

--