8 Exciting New iOS 17 Features I Would Probably Never Use

These features might be cool, but they are not for me

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Midjourney

Apple’s latest software for their iPhones, iOS 17, is releasing today, and I could not be more excited. And I am sure most of you are as well.

Being a self-confessed Apple enthusiast, I have been trying out the iOS 17 betas for a few months now, and I have a long list of features I love and use daily.

However, only recently, when I came across Apple’s long list of features that will come with the final release of the iOS 17 update, I realized that there are also a lot of features I am not using and probably will never use.

Don’t get me wrong, there are many features I love in the latest iOS 17 update, including the new contact posters, AirPods Pro features, and Notes app enhancements, as would probably be evident from my previous posts.

But when it comes down to it, not all features are meant for everyone, and some might not fit into your daily routine or workflow, no matter how much you try.

--

--