Aide is The AI Copilot App I Needed For My Mac

This AI assistant app can help with anything you do on your Mac

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Mockuuups Studio

If you spend the majority of your work day on your Mac, you probably deal with a ton of notes and documents across different apps, trying to keep track of action points discussed in meetings, dealing with errors in your code, or just trying to recall what you were working on yesterday.

If you are anything like me, you are likely always searching for the next big thing to make your workflow smoother and more efficient. As a Mac user and a tech enthusiast, I am constantly testing out new apps that promise to revolutionize productivity and save me tons of hours every day.

However, let’s be honest, not all apps that promise you the world live up to the hype, but every once in a while, I do stumble upon a great app that is indeed worth sharing.

AIDE AI is the recent app on that list and it is one of my discoveries that has left me genuinely impressed. AIDE AI is a smart personal assistant powered by AI that is designed specifically for Mac users with Apple Silicon, and it is not just another app that can take notes and summarise them for you or just record and transcribe everything you say.

--

--