Apple Watch SE 2022 Review

The best quality/price ratio on the market.

Juan Cienfuegos
Mac O’Clock

--

Picture courtesy of the author in collaboration with WebediaES.

You all know I’m a fan of Apple’s SE versions. I’m not just talking about the Apple Watch, but the iPhone as well. I firmly believe that the Special Edition versions are the best versions of products that Apple can offer for an audience that doesn’t need the best of today’s technology, as they offer the best of the market at a pretty fair price by sacrificing the current design.

In fact, my first iPhone was an iPhone SE, and it is the one that introduced me to the world of Apple. Also, my first Apple Watch was an SE version.

In fact, if Apple had an SE version for every product it would surely be the first product I would buy before investing more money in a higher-end product.

Many people tend to underestimate Apple’s Special Edition but it really is perhaps one of the most influential versions the company can have.

I’ll quickly tell you my story, and I’m 100% sure many people feel the same way I do.

Before I was an Apple reviewer before I entered the ecosystem before I was part of this family I was always a Windows person. From cell phones to computers. But I always wanted to get into the Apple ecosystem.

--

--

Juan Cienfuegos
Mac O’Clock

Senior Personal Tech Columnist | Host of BitCorner Podcast. El Salvador's first Bitcoin-only podcast. Engineer.