Apple Watch Series 8 Review

More than just a simple investment.

Juan Cienfuegos
Mac O’Clock

--

Screenshot courtesy of the author.

Hello guys!

I’m so happy to be here again. It’s time to talk about the new Apple Watch Series 8.

I firmly believe that the Apple Watch is one of the best investments you can make in your life since it is not only a nice accessory or another Apple product, but it can really help you change your life by improving your physical condition.

I am a witness and I have experienced it firsthand. In fact, I have told my testimony in the past about how the Apple Watch and the book Atomics Habits changed my life forever, I leave the story here in case you want to read it in depth.

Perhaps one of the benefits of wearing an Apple Watch is that you can get to know what is normal in your body thanks to all the data it can record for you. Therefore, you will quickly know when something is wrong and you should seek help.

On the back of the Apple Watch we find some advanced health sensors which can measure your blood oxygen levels, it can take an ECG, can track your…

--

--

Juan Cienfuegos
Mac O’Clock

Host of BitCorner 🎙️The 1st Salvadoran Bitcoin Podcast | Author of The Savior: #Bitcoin 🇸🇻⚡️ | engineer + educator