Are The Apple Airpods Pro Worth Buying?

Pros and Cons before you buy

Duane Liggins Jr
Mac O’Clock
2 min readDec 5, 2019

--

Photo by Daniel Romero on Unsplash

Duane here, and I recently did a quick unboxing slash review of the Apple AirPods pro, I wanted to wait a few weeks before I said anything to give me time to test them out. My first pair was stolen..by my wife and once I got my hands on another pair I was ready to give them another look.

(My Unboxing + Thoughts video: https://youtu.be/AjKuYiEFj1E)

Photo by Dugba Cauley-Hushie on Unsplash

I want to keep this short and sweet, if you want the specs, the 15min breakdowns etc then you won’t find that here. Also, let me say that I am by no means a true audiophile but I love music and listening to podcasts.

I have what I would consider a decently trained ear for good tech in the headphone/earphone space.

So let's talk about it…..I’m going to go ahead and say this right away, I hated the original AirPods, I thought they sounded like garbage when listening to music and I had the hardest time keeping them in my ear.

There’s more to talk about when it comes to these Airpods.

Read the full article here: https://bit.ly/2SQ6Udv

--

--