Bad News About the M2 MacBook Air!

…and what YOU can do about it

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

--

Image courtesy of author

I’ve written many articles about the M1 MacBook Air. I’ve also published 21 videos that feature Apple’s wedge-shaped laptop.

I’m a little bit obsessed with it.

Mine is now adorned with stickers. It gets chucked about, passed without fear between family members, and the keys are shiny enough to use as an emergency mirror (that’s an old photo above).

That’s right — I’ve become one of those MacBook Air owners.

But this week, we received some bad news about Apple’s adorable little laptop.

The bad news about the MacBook Air

According to Mark Gurman, the redesigned, M2-powered MacBook Air isn’t going to appear until later this year.

When it comes to delayed Apple releases, this feels like the most painful. I know there are a great many people out there waiting for Apple’s new version of their most beloved laptop.

--

--

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

Tech reviewer. Join my newsletter list for a weekly behind-the-scenes video of a tech content creator! ⬇️ https://markellisreviews.ck.page/newsletter