Change These 12 iOS 17 Settings Right Now For a Superior Experience

iOS 17’s got hell-a-lot features you can’t discover thyself

Nikhil Vemu
Mac O’Clock

--

iOS 17 Safari
Credit: Apple

iOS 17 is lately out to the public and you can’t deny the fact you’re excited by its new UI changes and performance improvements.

I’ve been using iOS 17 full-time for over three months (as I signed up for developer program) and I’ve gathered these 12 exclusive features you should change… the day you install iOS 17.

I’ve also given my personal experience regarding why I chose to change those settings. Hope it helps make your iPhone experience better too.

#1. Check your ‘Screen Distance’

These days, people, especially a lot of children are getting myopic.

Know what? I wore my first glasses at 6 (in 2006), and my eyesight went up to -8.5D by 2021. Thankfully I got a LASIK surgery that year and got rid of those soda-buddi glasses.

I wish I had this ‘Screen Distance’ feature of iOS 17 back then.

Screen Time feature on iOS 17
Credit: Apple

This new feature uses the TrueDepth camera to assess if you’ve been holding…

--

--

Nikhil Vemu
Mac O’Clock

Apple Geek. | Get the best bargains for your favourite software 👉 https://linktr.ee/MacAffiliate