Finally, Some EXCITING News About the iPhone 14!

And no, it isn’t the pill-shaped selfie cut-out!

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

--

Image courtesy of author and MacRumors

I don’t care about the pill-shaped selfie camera rumours that have been swirling around the iPhone 14 over the last few months.

I’ve not written about it, I haven’t shot a single second of footage about it, and I barely think about it.

The notch concerned me briefly until I got my hands on the iPhone 12 Pro and realised that it didn’t matter. Since then, I’ve harboured zero desire for Apple to do away with it and ‘put us all out of our misery’.

Because of the tech industry’s obsession over that notch, rumours and commentary surrounding the iPhone 14 have been incredibly boring. They’ve centred (literally) on that tiny portion of the screen at the top of the device. But today, we finally have some interesting iPhone 14 news to chew into.

An iPhone 14 rumour worth talking about

According to Apple analyst Ming-Chi Kuo, the iPhone 14 Pro lineup is expected to receive a

--

--

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

Tech reviewer. Join my newsletter list for a weekly behind-the-scenes video of a tech content creator! ⬇️ https://markellisreviews.ck.page/newsletter