I Tried 50 Interactive Widgets in iOS 17, and These Are the Best.

Take advantage of interactive widgets in iOS 17 with these apps

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Author Screenshot

I don’t use widgets much on my Mac because they are hidden away in the notification center or on the desktop, and, frankly, there aren’t many useful ones available right now, even with the integration of iOS widgets.

However, when it comes to my iPhone, I am a massive fan of widgets, and I love them more now that Apple has added the option to be able to interact with the widgets on your home or lock screen in iOS 17.

In this post, I am sharing with you 17 incredibly useful apps that have recently been updated to include support for interactive widgets in iOS 17.

I will also share my firsthand experience of using them, how you can benefit from these widgets in your day-to-day life, and how they aim to enhance your daily workflow, minimizing the need to open an app.

Let’s be honest: every time we open an app, we end up spending more time using and fiddling around with it than just using it for the reason we opened it in the first place.

This is why I think interactive widgets are not only convenient but are massive time savers and productive boosters if you use them right.

--

--