I Tried 50 New macOS Apps, And These 10 Are Worth Your Time

These Apps Are Going to Improve Every Aspect of Your Workflow

The Useful Tech
Mac O’Clock

--

Source: Dall-E 3

Nowadays, it is very easy to find an app, and in the era of AI, it is pretty easy to create one as well. With a ton of sources available to discover an app, it feels like some or the other app is getting released every day.

But even though there is an endless choice of apps available everywhere, most people don’t know which ones would actually be helpful and would help change their workflow and daily life.

If you can relate to his, you are not alone, and that is why I did the legwork for you. Last week, I had a little more extra time on my hands than usual, so as a normal person would, I went on a downloading spree and tried out over 50 macOS apps that were released recently.

The verdict? Well, a lot of these apps were forgettable and not that helpful, but some of them might actually change how you use your Mac for the better. Let me introduce you to the 10 macOS apps that I selected that have the true potential to be your new go-to apps for everything!

Let’s get started!

Astropad Slate — Turn Your iPad into a Powerful (and Affordable) Graphics Tablet

--

--