iPhone 15 Pro Max or iPhone 14 Pro — 4 BIG differences

What are the main differences between last year’s iPhone and the latest release?

David Lewis
Mac O’Clock

--

iPhone 14 Pro & iPhone 15 Pro Max
image: author

I love my iPhone and I’m not ashamed to admit it.

This year has seen me use Android for the interesting first time. Because of what I do, I thought it would give me a better perspective as I’d have that background knowledge of iOS versus Android which would help me write better stories and make more balanced content in general.

I’ve enjoyed my time playing with other phones, but at heart, I know I am an iPhone boy and doubt that will ever change. When I bought this year’s 15 Pro Max I was convinced I’d sell the 14 Pro to help pay for it. Yet a month on it’s still sitting here on my desk and somehow I think now selling it isn’t an option.

I’m not sure how often I’ll use it day to day but it’s proving useful to have if only for the reason it gives me an extra camera to take shots of the 15 Pro Max!

But then I got thinking that you may be looking to upgrade or change phones and it might help you to know the 4 biggest differences I have found in the 15 Pro Max over the iPhone 14 Pro.

Even though you can no longer buy a new iPhone 14 Pro there are plenty of models out there for sale in good…

--

--

David Lewis
Mac O’Clock

Apple & Mac stories & videos. Join my newsletter list for a free weekly behind the curtains video newsletter! ⬇️ https://talkingtechandaudio.com