My 6 Must Have Accessories for the iPad & iPad Pro

Accessories that help to enhance your iPad experience

Jessica Bryson
Mac O’Clock

--

Photo by Francois Hoang (Unsplash)

Although I think that iPad Pro is a beast of a device on its own there are a few accessories that I have added to it to make it even better.

I think whatever the main purpose for using your iPad, whether that be for productivity or content consumption there is something on this list for everyone.

Apple MagicKeyboard

I have a whole blog post on this little beast but for me, this is the number 1 accessory for my iPad Pro. If you want to turn your iPad into a little laptop that can handle all things productivity, like writing a blog post for instance, then this will transform the iPad for you. The added bonus of this keyboard is that it has a trackpad unlike the folio case, and it doubles as a case.

Now as mentioned in my previous post this is not a cheap external keyboard and there are alternatives out there that can do the job just as well such as the Logitech keyboard.

Apple Pencil

The Apple pencil was made to accompany the iPad and is a great accessory in certain use cases. if you are creative and do a lot of sketching etc. then you will not want to be without the Apple Pencil. I use the pencil…

--

--

Jessica Bryson
Mac O’Clock

Hi my name is Jess, I am a full time working mum that has a passion about tech and productivity among other things. jessicabryson.com