My iPhone 14 Pro Wishlist

Things that I would like to see from the latest and greatest iPhone

Aamer Seth
Mac O’Clock

--

Photo by Thom Bradley on Unsplash

Apple has officially announced their date for the September event which means that we are about to see new iPhone’s! Apple has always announced their iPhone’s along with some surprise products during these events, and this also kick’s off their fall events where we get to see a whole sleuth of new products.

This year, we are going to be seeing the iPhone 14’s. It’s reasonable to expect that we are going to get a total of four versions of the iPhone 14: The mini, the regular, the Pro and the Pro Max.

For this article, I wanted to touch upon what I hope to see from the best of the best iPhone, the Pro series. I feel that these are the most popular and definitely the best of what Apple has to offer.

The Notch

Personally, I believe that the Notch needs to go. I think that Apple should resort to more of a wide hole-punch style for its camera and all of its sensors.

The notch is intrusive nowadays, and when you look at other smartphones on the market, its outdated as well. After using the Samsung S22 Ultra, I have found that the notch is part of what makes the phone feel like you are holding an older model iPhone.

USB-C

--

--

Aamer Seth
Mac O’Clock

A young University student very curious about many things and here to share his thinking. Interested in Photography, Technology and sharing stories.