Reacting to Every New iOS 15 Feature

It wasn’t JUST about FaceTime, you know

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

--

Image courtesy of author

It’s been a long week.

I love Apple events, and I love covering them, but there’s just so much stuff to digest.

This is particularly the case with Apple’s online-only, pre-recorded keynotes skilfully packing so many new features, announcements and previews into such a short space of time.

And don’t get me started on the Memojis.

However, now that the dust is settling a little bit, I’ve had time to reflect on what was announced at this year’s WWDC. I’ll cover each operating system in turn.

So, here’s what I think about the iOS 15 features that are heading our way later this year.

Dissecting the headline

“In touch. In the moment.”

That’s the headline on the iOS 15 preview page. We’re told that iOS 15 will come packed with features that’ll help us “connect with others, be more present and in the moment, explore the world, and use powerful…

--

--

Mark Ellis
Mac O’Clock

Tech reviewer. Join my newsletter list for a weekly behind-the-scenes video of a tech content creator! ⬇️ https://markellisreviews.ck.page/newsletter